Quicken Loans: The Easiest Way to Get a Home Loan®

Secondary Navigation:

View All Reviews

Overall Rating: 5 out of 5

Review From Susan S. of Henderson, NV – Refinance

April 17, 2014 By Susan S. from Henderson, NV

Too long.

Read more »

Overall Rating: 4 out of 5

Review From Michelle H. of Lawrenceville, GA – Refinance

April 17, 2014 By Michelle H. from Lawrenceville, GA

Rich Lindsay II was especially patient with me as I got all my paperstogether. He also explained things well and would put a note on my accountto not call me untill after 4:30pm since I work nights.

Read more »

Overall Rating: 5 out of 5

Review From George P. of Raleigh, NC – Refinance

April 17, 2014 By George P. from Raleigh, NC

None- Good process!

Read more »

Overall Rating: 5 out of 5

Review From Douglas S. of Hillsboro, OR – Refinance

April 17, 2014 By Douglas S. from Hillsboro, OR

We like being able to do most things online and by phone. The Quicken teamwas very responsive to any issues.

Read more »

Overall Rating: 5 out of 5

Review From Sandra R. of Chandler, AZ – Refinance

April 17, 2014 By Sandra R. from Chandler, AZ

it wasa smooth and easy process!

Read more »

Overall Rating: 5 out of 5

Review From Edward C. of Alton, IL – Purchase

April 17, 2014 By Edward C. from Alton, IL

Very smooth process. Spencer Duran and Angela Greene were professional andvery helpful. We would recommend Quicken Loans to friends and family.

Read more »

Overall Rating: 4 out of 5

Review From Kimberly K. of Ebensburg, PA – Refinance

April 17, 2014 By Kimberly K. from Ebensburg, PA

I feel too many people were involved and things were missed that should nothave been that delayed the process.

Read more »

Overall Rating: 5 out of 5

Review From Brittany D. of Butte, MT – Refinance

April 17, 2014 By Brittany D. from Butte, MT

Everyone was extremely helpful.

Read more »

Overall Rating: 5 out of 5

Review From David N. of Lewisville, TX – Refinance

April 17, 2014 By David N. from Lewisville, TX

keep you updated after each process/step of the refinance process

Read more »

Overall Rating: 3.5 out of 5

Review From Michael M. of Lake View Plantation, ME – Purchase

April 17, 2014 By Michael M. from Lake View Plantation, ME

I have purchased four homes and this was the most difficult process thatI have been thru. Whenever I was passed from one representative to anotherat QL things fell through the cracks. I did not close on time do toerrors at QL, but wasn't informed of the change until a couple of daysprior, and the people working my loan made it sound like it was not bigdeal. To them maybe not but to me it changed many things and required tomake many last minute changes.for my next purchase I will pay a higher interest rate and go with a localas opposed to someone that I can't work with face to face.

Read more »