Quicken Loans: The Easiest Way to Get a Home Loan®

Secondary Navigation:

View All Reviews

Overall Rating: 5 out of 5

Review From Judy W. of Waldorf, MD – Refinance

February 23, 2015 By Judy W. . from Waldorf, MD

This was an outstanding experience. Everyone was very professional and friendly. They made me feel like family. Great people!

Read more »

Overall Rating: 5 out of 5

Review From Robert K. of Palm Springs, CA – Refinance

February 23, 2015 By Robert K. . from Palm Springs, CA

Great experience! Everything was explained in a simple, understandable way. We received lots of personal attention.

Read more »

Overall Rating: 5 out of 5

Review From Robert B. of Plainfield, IL – Refinance

February 23, 2015 By Robert B. . from Plainfield, IL

They were very prompt, they explained things very well, and were patient with us. They were a joy to do business with.

Read more »

Overall Rating: 5 out of 5

Review From Michael W. of Blackwell, OK – Refinance

February 23, 2015 By Michael W. . from Blackwell, OK

This was a very easy and quick loan from start to finish. No stress involved.

Read more »

Overall Rating: 5 out of 5

Review From Robert S. of Hayward, CA – Refinance

February 23, 2015 By Robert S. . from Hayward, CA

Only four weeks start to finish! This is our second time working with you fine folks. Thank you so much.

Read more »

Overall Rating: 4.5 out of 5

Review From Terry S. of Pensacola, FL – Refinance

February 16, 2015 By Terry S. . from Pensacola, FL

Very happy with everything. Communication was outstanding!

Read more »

Overall Rating: 5 out of 5

Review From Patricia M. of Davenport, IA – Refinance

February 16, 2015 By Patricia M. . from Davenport, IA

Very professional, friendly, and informative.

Read more »

Overall Rating: 5 out of 5

Review From Gordon Y. of Sandy, UT – Refinance

February 16, 2015 By Gordon Y. . from Sandy, UT

Great guys and efficient; always looking out for me.

Read more »

Overall Rating: 5 out of 5

Review From Gregory W. of Castle Rock, CO – Refinance

February 16, 2015 By Gregory W. . from Castle Rock, CO

Smooth process and quick results. Thanks!

Read more »

Overall Rating: 5 out of 5

Review From Mary M. of Kankakee, IL – Refinance

February 16, 2015 By Mary M. . from Kankakee, IL

I am totally satisfied with Quicken Loans service. All my concerns and questions were quickly and effectively answered.

Read more »